UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres


UPSEE 2017 Exam CentresUPSEE 2017 Exam Centres provide the names of all the cities where AKTU will conduct UPSEE 2017 on April 16, 2017. There are a total number of 49 Exam Centres of UPSEE 2017 located across the country. Candidates have to choose the names of centres at the time of filling up the Application Form of UPSEE 2017. They have to select three choices of cities in decreasing order of preferences. Applicants will also get a chance to change their preference of exam centres once the window for partial correction of application form is activated from March 27 (11:00 AM) till March 29, 2017 (5.00 PM). In the article given below on this page, candidates can check the complete list of UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres situated within and outside the state of Uttar Pradesh.

Latest: UPSEE 2017 Admit Card Available download here

UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres

There are 41 centres within the state of Uttar Pradesh. The remaining 8 centres are located in other states of the country. Candidates will be allotted the examination centre based on the choices made by them during the application process. Applicants may check and refer to the list of Exam Centres of UPSEE 2017 which is as follows:

UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres in the State of U.P

S. No. Exam Centres
1. Firozabad
2. Aligarh
3. Agra
4. Banda
5. Faizabad
6. Gonda
7. Ballia
8. Mathura
9. Allahabad
10. Mau
11. Azamgarh
12. Bareilly
13. Ambedkar Nagar
14. Sitapur
15. Barabanki
16. Sultanpur
17. Gorakhpur
18. Deoria
19. Kanpur Nagar
20. Bulandshahr
21. Kushinagar
22. Jhansi
23. Jalaun (Orai)
24. Etawah
25. Lakhimpur Kheri
26. Raebareli
27. Lucknow
28. Meerut
29. Gautam Buddha Nagar (Noida/ Greater Noida)
30. Muzaffarnagar
31. Varanasi
32. Jaunpur
33. Mirzapur
34. Saharanpur
35. Moradabad
36. Bijnor
37. Ghazipur
38. Shahjahanpur
39. Basti
40. Ghaziabad
41. Kanpur Dehat

UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres in other States

S.No. Exam Centres
1. Dehradun
2. Patna
3. Bhopal
4. Kolkata
5. Delhi
6. Ranchi
7. Mumbai
8. Jaipur

Important Information about UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres

  • UPSEE 2017 will be held in 49 cities across the country. Candidates have to select three cities of their preference at the time of filling up the Application Form of UPSEE 2017.
  • Candidates must select the exam centres in decreasing order of preference.
  • Candidates must be very careful at the time of choosing the exam centres as candidates will be allotted centres on the basis of the options entered at the time of application process.
  • If any candidate opts for a centre for examination in a city where the examination for the paper opted is not being conducted, a different examination centre will be allotted to that particular candidate from the respective list and no request for change of the allotted centre will be entertained.
  • If a sufficient number of candidates does not opt for a certain city, the test centre might get cancelled and students will be allotted a different centre.
  • The name of the exam centre and its address will be mentioned in the Admit Card of UPSEE 2017.

For any further query about UPSEE 2017 Exam Centres, drop a comment below.