TS EAMCET 2017 Exam Centers


TS EAMCET 2017 Exam CentersTS EAMCET 2017 Exam Centres – The TS EAMCET exam centres 2017 has been released online by JNTU Hyderabad. The candidates who are applying for TS EAMCET 2017 must select from the TS EAMCET exam centres 2017 while filling the application form. The exam centres of TS EAMCET are the examination venues where the entrance test will be conducted on May 12, 2017. There are 16 regional centres in Telangana State, 3 regional centres in Andhra Pradesh, and Hyderabad candidates must select from 8 zones as given. All the interested candidates must choose at least one exam centre as per their preferences. To get the complete list and information on TS EAMCET 2017 Exam Centres read the article given below.

Latest: TS EAMCET 2017 Admit Card – Download here

What’s New in TS EAMCET 2017 Exam Centres?

  • There are three new exam centres of TS EAMCET added – Nirmal, Bhuvanagiri, Shamshabad and Peddapalli
  • New Regional Centres of Andhra Pradesh has been also added to the state for Andhra candidates.

TS EAMCET 2017 Exam Centres list

Applicants must be very careful at the time of selecting the exam centre as after the final submission of the application form, no candidate will be allowed to change the exam centre. Candidates will be allotted the centre based on the choices made by them at the time of filling up TS EAMCET 2017 Application Form. Refer to the list given below for TS EAMCET 2017 Exam Centres:

S.No. Regional Centres in Telengana State
1. Nirmal
2. Bhongir
3. Karimnagar
4. Khammam
5. Suryapet
6. Kothagudem
7. Mahabubnagar
8. Sangareddy
9. Nalgonda
10. Nizamabad
11. Siddipet
12. Vikarabad
13. Wanaparthy
14. Warangal
15. Shamshabad
16. Peddapally

Regional Centres in Andhra Pradesh State

S.No. Regional Centres in Andhra Pradesh State
1. Tirupati
2. Vijayawada
3. Visakhapatnam

The Regional Centre of Hyderabad is further divided into Eight Zones to facilitate the candidates to take the TS EAMCET test without any difficulties. The name of the zonal wise centres are given below:

S.No. Zones Test Centres Regional Coordinator
1. Hyderabad Zone-I Kukatpally and surrounding areas:Pragathinagar, Bachupally, Patancheru, BHEL, Chanda Nagar, Nizampet Dr. B. Balu Naik Director UGC Academic Staff College JNT University Hyderabad -500085 Contact: 040-23151610
2. Hyderabad Zone-II Qutubullapur and surrounding areas:Bowrampet, Jeedimetla, Gundla, Dundigal, Kandlakoya, Gandimaisamma, Dhulapally, Pochampally Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao Professor of Civil Engineering JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad-500085 Contact: 040-32408664
3. Hyderabad Zone-III Mehdipatnam and surrounding areas:Golconda, Gandipet, Gachibowli, Shaikpet, Towlichowki, Langar House, Rayadurgam, Ibrahimbagh Dr. G.N. Srinivas Prof. of EEE & Vice-Principal JNTUH College of Engineering, Sultanpur
4. Hyderabad Zone-IV Masab Tank and surrounding areas:Banjara Hills, Khairathabad, Nampally, Somajiguda, Lakdikapool, Begumpet, Jubilee Hills, Saifabad, Madhapur. Dr. P. Venkata Ramana Professor in Library & Information Sciences School of Planning & Architecture Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University Masab Tank, Hyderabad – 500028. Contact: 040-66440131, 23317006
5. Hyderabad Zone-V Osmania University and surrounding areas: L.B.Nagar, Ramanthapur, Vidyanagar, Amberpet, Nacharam, Habsiguda, Tarnaka, Nagole, Uppal. Prof. M. Gopal Naik Professor of Civil Engineering University College of Engg., Osmania University, Hyderabad-500 007, Contact: 040-27098254, 27682384
6. Hyderabad Zone-VI Secunderabad and surrounding areas: S.P.Road., Raniganj, R.P.Road, West Maredpally, East Maredpally, Jubilee Bus Stand (JBS), Patni, Paradise Dr. J. Hayavadana Professor University College of Tech., Osmania University, Hyderabad – 500 007 Contact: 040-27098901 Extn. 251
7. Hyderabad Zone-VII Musheerabad and surrounding areas: Narayanguda, Gaganmahal, Basheerbagh, Chikkadpally, Barkathpura, Hanumantekdi, Himayathnagar Prof. A. Jayashree Director, Institute of Science & Technology JNTU Hyderabad Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500085 Contact: 040-23156128
8. Hyderabad Zone-VIII Rajendranagar and surrounding areas: Bandlaguda, Moinabad, APPA Junction. Prof. S. Narendar Reddy Professor, Dept. of Crop Physiology College of Agriculture Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University (PJTSAU), Hyderabad – 500030 Contact: 040-24015011-16 Extn. 365

Keep visiting engg.entrancecorner.com for more updates on TS EAMCET 2017