BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres


BITSAT 2017 Exam CentresBITSAT 2017 Exam Centres: BITS, Pilani will conduct the entrance test in 47 BITSAT exam centres across the country including Dubai where from May 16 to 30, 2017. Applicants have to choose 3 exam centres in the decreasing order of their preferences at the time of filling up the application form. The choice of city must be done wisely as after the allotment of the centres, candidates will not get any chance to change it under any circumstances The allotment of centres can be checked online by entering the personal details of the candidates. The facility to check the final allotted BITSAT exam centre 2017 has been made available on March 15. In the article given below on this page, check the complete list along with other relevant details related to BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres.

Latest: BITSAT 2017 Slot booking available – Click here to book slot

BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres Allotment Dates

S.No. BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres Events Important Dates
1. Test centre allotment can be checked  March 15, 2017
2. Slot Booking will start from March 20 to April 5, 2017
3. Admit Card will be issued from April 15 to May 10, 2017
4. BITSAT 2017 May 16 to 30, 2017


What’s New in BITSAT 2017 Exam Centre?

  • Last year, BITSAT was conducted in 51 centres. But, for the academic session 2017-18, BITS, Pilani will organise the online admission test in 47 cities within India including Dubai.
  • A new centre, Agartala has been added to the list of the examination centre.
  • This year, BITSAT 2017 will not be conducted in Rajkot, Mysore, Srinagar, Kurnool and Madurai.

Process to check final allotment of BITSAT 2017 Exam Centre

  • Applicants have to access the link given below
  • Enter the Application Number, Gender, Date of Birth and registered Email ID.
  • Click on ‘Proceed’ to check the final allotted centre.

Click here  to check BITSAT-2017 Online exam center allotted to you

BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres

BITSAT 2017 will be conducted in the following cities across the country and abroad to facilitate a large number of students to participate in the entrance test. Candidates can check the complete list in the table given below:

S.No. Name of Cities
1. Agra
2. Ahmedabad
3. Allahabad
4. Bangalore
5. Bhopal
6. Bhubaneswar
7. Chandigarh
8. Chennai
9. Coimbatore
10. Delhi
11. Dubai Campus of BITS (International Centre)
12. Ghaziabad
13. Goa Campus of BITS
14. Gorakhpur
15. Gurgaon
16. Guwahati
17. Gwalior
18. Hyderabad Campus of BITS
19. Hyderabad City
20. Indore
21. Jaipur
22. Jalandhar
23. Jammu
24. Jamshedpur
25. Jodhpur
26. Kanpur
27. Kolkata
28. Lucknow
29. Mumbai
30. Nagpur
31. Nasik
32. Noida
33. Patna
34. Pilani campus of BITS
35. Pune
36. Raipur
37. Rajamundry
38. Ranchi
39. Roorkee
40. Siliguri
41. Surat
42. Tirupati
43. Thiruvananthapuram
44. Vadodara
45. Vijaywada
46. Visakhapatnam
47. Agartala

:The Exam Centres of BITSAT 2017 listed above is based on the notification of last year’s examination. We will update it once BITS Pilani makes official announcement for the academic session 2017-18.

Important Information about BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres

  • Candidates will require selecting the exam centres at the time of filling up the Application Form of BITSAT 2017.
  • The Exam Centres of BITSAT 2017 also includes Dubai as one of the exam centre.
  • To appear in BITSAT 2017, candidates can opt for cities within India or in Dubai
  • Candidates opting for exam centre within the country will require selecting three cities according to their preferences.
  • Applicant must choose the exam centres in decreasing order of their preference.
  • Out of the three preferences, candidates will be allotted one exam centre.
  • Candidates who opt for Dubai as a center will not be given option for any other centre preferences. They will be able to choose only one exam centre.
  • Candidates must be very careful at the time of selecting the exam centres as once allotted, it cannot be changed at later stage.
  • The final list of centers in India and the operating days at each center in India and Dubai will depend on the number of applicants and their preferences.
  • The final list of exam centres will be announced by BITS Pilani only after all the applications of the candidates are received.
  • The list of Exam Centres of BITSAT 2017 will be published online. Candidates will be able to choose the date for the entrance test as per their convenience provided the availability of slots in any of the centers.

For any doubt or query regarding BITSAT 2017 Exam Centres, drop a comment below.